TERM DATES & CLOSURE DATES

Dulwich Oaks Montessori Nursery School

22 Dulwich Wood Park, Dulwich, London, SE19 1HL

Tel.: 020 8761 6555 Office: 07795322688 Email: office@dulwichoaks.co.uk

Open 7.45am-6pm Monday to Friday, 51 weeks

WE HAVE LIMITED PLACES

AVAILABLE

Please call 020 8761 6555 or email

office@dulwichoaks.co.uk

We have 2 attendance options available for parents to choose from:

 

1.ALL YEAR SCHOOL - children attend for 51 weeks of the year (closed for 1 week at Christmas). Includes all holidays and half terms. Fees are payable monthly.

 

2. TERM TIME attendance - children attend for 38 weeks of the year. Fees are payable termly before the start of each term. Holiday Club sessions can be booked subject to availability.

 

ALL YEAR ATTENDANCE - CLOSURE DATES 2016-2017

Our all year attendance is 51 weeks of the year. We will be closed on the following dates:

1. All Bank Holidays

2. Christmas 2016 Closure - from 26th December 2016 (last day 23rd December) to 2nd January 2017 (back on 3rd January 2017)

Please note the fees are calculated for 51 weeks and divided into 12 equal monthly payments.

 

 

For children attending Term Time the Term Dates are as follows:

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

Monday 5th September – Friday 9th December

 

Half-term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March

 

Half-term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st July

 

Half-term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

 

 

Further term dates will be available in April 2017.