TERM DATES & CLOSURE DATES

Dulwich Oaks Montessori Nursery School

22 Dulwich Wood Park, Dulwich, London, SE19 1HL

Tel.: 020 8761 6555 Office: 07795322688 Email: office@dulwichoaks.co.uk

Open 7.45am-6pm Monday to Friday, 51 weeks

WE HAVE LIMITED PLACES

AVAILABLE

Please call 020 8761 6555 or email

office@dulwichoaks.co.uk

We have 2 attendance options available for parents to choose from:

 

1.ALL YEAR SCHOOL - children attend for 51 weeks of the year (closed for 1 week at Christmas). Includes all holidays and half terms. Fees are payable monthly.

 

2. TERM TIME attendance - children attend for 38 weeks of the year. Fees are payable termly before the start of each term. Holiday Club sessions can be booked subject to availability.

 

ALL YEAR ATTENDANCE - CLOSURE DATES 2018-2019

Our all year attendance is 51 weeks of the year. We will be closed on the following dates:

1. All Bank Holidays

2. Christmas 2018 Closure - from 24th December 2018 (last day 21st December) to 1st January 2019 (back on Wednesday 2nd January 2019)

Please note the fees are calculated for 51 weeks and divided into 12 equal monthly payments.

 

 

For children attending Term Time the Term Dates are as follows:

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

 

Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 (13 weeks)

 

Monday 10th September – Friday 14th December

 

Half-term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019 (12 weeks)

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

 

Half-term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 (13 weeks)

 

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 26th July

 

Half-term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

 

Further term dates will be available in April 2019.